Meet Our Teams

Ticket Sales

Matt Franz

Director of Ticket Sales

313.471.7113
Matt.Franz@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin

Chad Wardie

Sr. Ticket Sales Account Executive

313.471.7577
Chad.Wardie@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin

John Kapral

Sr. Account Executive/Inventory Specialist

313.471.7157
John.Kapral@Hockeytown.com
Bethany College
Favorite Red Wing: Anthony Mantha

Carl Arndt

Ticket Sales Account Executive

313.471.7156
Carl.Arndt@Hockeytown.com
Rochester College
Favorite Red Wing: Gustav Nyquist

Adam Lewis

Ticket Sales Account Executive

313.471.7154
Adam.Lewis@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg

Matt Szymanski

Ticket Sales Account Executive

313.471.7159
Matt.Szymanski@Hockeytown.com
Aquinas College
Favorite Red Wing: Andreas Athanasiou

TJ Trouba

Ticket Sales Account Executive

313.471.7592
TJ.Trouba@Hockeytown.com
Loyola University Chicago
Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg

   
 

 

   
       

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Inside Sales

Kelly Hughes

Inside Sales Account Executive

313.471.7059
Kelly.Hughes@Hockeytown.com
Western Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Anthony Mantha 

                                      

Steven DeYarman

Inside Sales Account Executive

313.471.7074
Steven.DeYarman@Hockeytown.com
University of Toledo
Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin

                                                                     

Joe Iaquaniello

Inside Sales Account Executive

313.471.7075
Joe.Iaquaniello@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Justin Abdelkader 

   

 

 

Ticket Service

Liz Karolak

Director of Client Retention

313.471.3348
Liz.Karolak@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Niklas Kronwall

Matt Boyce

Ticket Service Executive

313.471.7489
Matt.Boyce@Hockeytown.com
Temple University
Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin

Anthony Corrigan

Ticket Service Executive

313.471.7589
Anthony.Corrigan@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing:  Justin Abdelkader

Erich Freiny

Ticket Service Executive

313.471.7576
Erich.Freiny@Hockeytown.com
Michigan State University
Favorite Red Wing:  Justin Abdelkader

 

Kara Looker

Ticket Service Executive

313.471.7587
Kara.Looker@Hockeytown.com
Saginaw Valley State University
Favorite Red Wing: Justin Abdelkader

Da'Torria Robinson

Ticket Service Executive

313.471.7511
Torri.Robinson@Hockeytown.com
Wayne State University
Favorite Red Wing: Filip Zadina

Jacob Wesolek

Ticket Service Executive

313.471.7040
Jacob.Wesolek@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Jimmy Howard

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Premium Sales & Service

Ryan Coyle

Director of Premium Sales

313.471.3208
Ryan.Coyle@Hockeytown.com
WMU (BA) & Walsh College (MBA)
Favorite Red Wing: Johan Franzen

Brad Eason

Premium Sales Manager

313.471.3429
Brad.Eason@Hockeytown.com
Hillsdale College
Favorite Red Wing: Niklas Kronwall

Lisa L. Barton

Corporate Sales Manager

313.471.3235
Lisa.L.Barton@OlyEnt.com
:
Favorite Red Wing: 

Kevin McConnell

Premium Sales Executive

313.471.3074
Kevin.McConnell@Hockeytown.com
University  of Miami (Fla.)
Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin

Justin Price

Premium Sales Executive

313.471.7911
Justin.Price@Hockeytown.com
Eastern Illinois University
Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin

Tina Sadows

Premium Service Executive

313.471.3075
Tina.Sadows@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Gustav Nyquist

Lauren Bellamy

Premium Service Executive

313.471.3115
Lauren.Bellamy@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg

Stacey Farrell

Premium Service Executive

313.471.3352
Stacey.Farrell@Hockeytown.com
Oakland (BA) & Canisius College (MBA)
Favorite Red Wing: Jonathan Ericsson

Elena Yannatta

Premium Service Executive

313.471.3051
Elena.Yannatta@Hockeytown.com
University of Michigan - Dearborn
Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg

   
       
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Group Sales

Clark Rowekamp

Group Sales Manager

313.471.7556
Clark.Rowekamp@Hockeytown.com
Adrian College
Favorite Red Wing: Darren Helm

 

Carolynn Gleich

Group Sales Fundraising Coordinator

313.471.3078
Carolynn.Gleich@Hockeytown.com
Michigan State University
Favorite Red Wing: Justin Abdelkader

Jamie Clark-Drewke

Group Sales Account Executive

313.471.7138
Jamie.Clark@Hockeytown.com
Central Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Gustav Nyquist

Lauren Kalinosky

Group Sales Account Executive

313.471.7103
Lauren.Kalinosky@Hockeytown.com
Eastern Michigan University
Favorite Red Wing: Justin Abdelkader

Allison Vezina

Group Sales Account Executive

313.471.7809
Allison.Vezina@Hockeytown.com
Northwood University
Favorite Red Wing: Luke Glendening